The Future

I would like to wish the best of luck to Tiara Riebeling on her work for the Ramblurr. The Ramblurr is moving on and has moved their website to: http://rhsramblurr.webs.com

I will continue to update this site as time goes on and will provide you with updates on my career path. Although I am no longer the Editor of the Ramblurr, I now work for the Hudsonian, the student newspaper of Hudson Valley Community College. You can check out my work on the Hudsonian at: http://hudsonian.org

– Thanks, Dave Ellis

Leave a Reply

